Comienza la natación en los Juegos Parapanamericanos más grandes de la historia

JUEGOS PARAPANAMERICANOS LIMA 2019 Villa Deportiva Nacional – Videna, Lima, Perú Para-natación: 25 al 29 de agosto Preliminares 11 AM / Finales 8:30 PM (hora local) Sitio Oficial Resultados en vivo Un total de 1850 deportistas de 33 países ya están disfrutando de una nueva edición de los Juegos Parapanamericanos Lima 2019, con 17 deportes […]

The Cricket Publishing Company

Martin Chandler | 3:24am BST 25 August 2019 It is now all but forty years since Ronald Cardwell wrote and published what remains the only book devoted to the Australian Imperial Forces team that toured England in the first summer after the Great War. After four months in England the team moved on to South […]

England not ready to win World Cup – Jones

Media playback is not supported on this device Coach Eddie Jones has warned his England team that they are not ready to win the World Cup despite a record 57-15 win over Ireland. The victory was the biggest winning margin and highest number of points scored in matches between the two. “Our aim is to […]

Mundial Júnior: Se Baten Tres Récords Durante La Quinta Jornada

7º CAMPEONATO MUNDIAL JUNIOR DE NATACIÓN FINA 2019 Durante la quinta y penúltima jornada de este mundial junior se han batido dos récords de los campeonatos y un récord del mundo júnior. A lo largo de la jornada se han disputado las siguientes pruebas: Serie rápida de los 1500 libre femeninos, semifinales de los 100 […]

'Underdone' Ireland not good enough – Schmidt

Ireland were “underdone and heavy-legged” in their humbling 57-15 defeat by England says head coach Joe Schmidt. The eight-try loss comes less than a month before Ireland begin their World Cup campaign against Scotland in Yokohama. “What really matters is in four weeks time,” said Schmidt. “You do get some disproportionate scores (in warm-ups), but […]

Maxine Parker Jumps to #6 on 50 Free All-time List for 17-18 Girls with 24.96

7th FINA World Junior Swimming Championships 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results USA’s […]

Scotland 17-14 France: Gregor Townsend's side win World Cup warm-up at Murrayfield

World Cup warm-up: Scotland v France Scotland: (10) 17 Tries: Maitland, Harris; Pens: Laidlaw; Cons: Laidlaw 2 France: (14) 14 Tries: Penaud 2 Cons: Ramos 2 Scotland avenged last week’s rout in Nice with a battling World Cup warm-up victory over France at Murrayfield. A week on from a 32-3 collapse, the Scots’ horror start […]

2019 World Junior Championships: Day 5 Finals Preview

7th FINA World Junior Swimming Championships 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results Saturday, […]

Budapest 2019: Avanti Biasibetti, Nicetto, Cocconcelli E Staff 4×100 Donne

Budapest 2019 – Campionati Mondiali Junior A Budapest i Campionati Mondiali FINA Junior 2019 sono giunti al penultimo giorno. Anche quest’oggi avremo azzurrini ai blocchi di partenza. Il programma della mattina prevede: Preview I 100 m stile libero maschili vedono ai blocchi giovani talenti che già hanno vinto medaglie in questi Campionati. Il campione del […]